Skip to content

Ogun State Councilors Forum Election Held in Abeokuta, Hon. Oladele Otesanya Emerged as the State Forum Chairman.

The election held on 2nd of December, 2021. All the 20 leaders of house of the 9th legislative council in Ogun State sat at the Deputy Governor conference hall to ratify the councillor forum executive.

Which Ogun Centre senatorial district and Ogun West agree that the Chairman councillor forum should come from Ogun East.

Hon Fasheyi Akindele leader of the house from Ijebu East Local Government nominated Hon Otesanya Oladele the leader of the house from Ikenne Local Government to be the Chairman of the Councillor Forum and was seconded by Hon Ojuroye Ayodele, which was supported by all other leaders of the house from Ogun East.

This was done in the presence of the former senior colleagues, former Chairmen Councillor Forum in Ogun State and S.A to the Governor on Special Duties and Intergovernmental affairs in person of Hon. AKA ADEWALE.

1) Hon Otesanya Oladele -Forum State Chairman
2) Hon Adeleye Olanrewaju- Vice Chairman I
3) Hon Obadina Taiwo- Vice Chairman II
4). Hon (Mrs) Ogunwale Olamide- Vice Chairman III
5) Hon (Mrs) Bukonla Balogun- General Secretary
6) Hon Sanni Sikiru- Treasurer
7) Hon Lawrence- Financial Secretary
8) Hon Rotimi Adeyemi- Public Relation Officer
9) Hon Bello Sikiru- Assistant Treasurer
10). Hon Lanre Abass- Organizing Secretary
11). Hon Ojuroye Ayodele- Ex-Officio I
12). Hon Ezekiel- Ex-Officio II.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: