Skip to content

Robert Lewandowski Named IFFHS Best Player Of The Year For The 2nd Time

Lewandowski has been named IFFHS Best Player of the year for the 2nd time

Robert Lewandowski has been named Best Player of the Year by the International Federation of Football History & Statistics (IFFHS).

The Bayern München forward took the award by a large margin, with Lionel Messi and Jorhingo coming in second and third, respectively.
It’s the second successive year Lewandowski is crowned as IFFHS World’s Best Player of the Year.
Lewandowski has scored a total of 64 goals for Bayern in 2021 so far. He is widely seen as the favorite to win the Ballon d’Or, which will be awarded next week.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: